Entry Criteria

Who can enter?

Any of the following will be eligible to enter this year’s awards. Advertisers, Publishers, Media Owners, Agencies, Networks, Startups, Technology Providers or Individuals who operate in the Performance Marketing sector.

Entries can be made either directly to the company or through an authorised agent such as their network, agency or PR agency.

Entries for multiple categories may be submitted, however, each entry must be adapted to fit the requirements by using the category-specific entry from the entry kit templates.


Companies can be based anywhere in the world but submissions should only relate to activity within the UK and the eligibility period between 1st November 2020 and 21st February 2022.

The Global Excellence award is the only exception where work can have been executed in any or multiple regions.

Any entries which have been submitted in previous years may not be submitted in 2022, unless you can clearly showcase considerable developments in the execution and results have occurred since the last time it was received. It cannot be a simple resubmission of the previous entry.

Withdrawing an entry

An entry may be withdrawn for any reason up until the shortlist is announced upon written request; however the entry fee is non-refundable.

Quick Links:

Thanks to Our Sponsors